Ihre Ansprechpartner|mit Kontaktdaten

Roland Wübbe (Dipl.-Ing.)

Geschäftsleitung

Fon: (02365) 69999-19
Fax: (02365) 69999-519

Email:
rwuebbe@h-w-tiefbau.de

Thomas Böing (Dipl.-Ing.)

Prokurist / Kalkulation

Fon: (02365) 69999-16
Fax: (02365) 69999-516

Email:
tboeing@h-w-tiefbau.de

Jörg Rahmacher (Baufachwirt)

Kfm. Verwaltung

Fon: (02365) 69999-39
Fax: (02365) 69999-539

Email:
jrahmacher@h-w-tiefbau.de

Sandra Krol

Sekretariat

Fon: (02365) 69999-0
Fax: (02365) 69999-10

Email:
skrol@h-w-tiefbau.de

Michael Kloe

Kfm. Angestellter

Fon: (02365) 69999-27
Fax: (02365) 69999-10

Email:
mkloe@h-w-tiefbau.de

Jan Overs

Einkauf

Fon: (02365) 69999-45
Fax: (02365) 69999-545

Email:
jovers@h-w-tiefbau.de

Silas Kossler

Auszubildender Industriekaufmann

Fon: (02365) 69999-0
Fax: (02365) 69999-10

Email:
skossler@h-w-tiefbau.de

Markus Bücker (Techniker)

Abrechnung / Vermessung

Fon: (02365) 69999-44
Fax: (02365) 69999-544

Email:
mbuecker@h-w-tiefbau.de

Carsten Böing (Dipl.-Ing./MBA)

Projektleitung

Fon: (02365) 69999-43
Fax: (02365) 69999-543

Email:
cboeing@h-w-tiefbau.de

 

Dominic Ebber (B.Eng.)

Projektleitung

Fon: (02365) 69999-32
Fax: (02365) 69999-532

Email:
debber@h-w-tiefbau.de

Oliver Hagen (Dipl.-Ing.)

Projektleitung

Fon: (02365) 69999-28
Fax: (02365) 69999-528

Email:
ohagen@h-w-tiefbau.de

Dirk Koch (Bautechniker)

Projektleitung

Fon: (02365) 69999-37
Fax: (02365) 69999-537

Email:
dkoch@h-w-tiefbau.de

Jürgen Ponanta

Projektleitung

Fon: (02365) 69999-40
Fax: (02365) 69999-540

Email:
jponanta@h-w-tiefbau.de

 

Leonard Wübbe

Projektleitung

Fon: (02365) 69999-30
Fax: (02365) 69999-530

Email:
lwuebbe@h-w-tiefbau.de

 

Heino Rachow

Werkstatt

Fon: (02365) 69999-25
Fax: (02365) 69999-525

Email:
hrachow@h-w-tiefbau.de